Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 4:43 PM
** RESCHEDULED DATE - 1st Communion Parent Meeting ** . The 1st Communion parent meetings will start at 6:15pm in the Parish school on Wednesday Sept. 20th. The English group will meet in the school library and the Spanish group will meet in the first room to the left as you walk through the door by the library.

Pastoral Council

The Goal and Purpose of the Pastoral Council is to bring ideas of fellow parishioners to the pastor during Monthly meetings, discuss issues the pastor brings to them and coordinate initiatives as requested by the pastor.

 

Members of the Pastoral Council

 

John Halberda johnhalberda@yahoo.com President
Shannon Hurley hurley.jshannon1@gmail.com Member
Bruno Mochizuki Bruno.mochi@comcast.net Hispanic Representative
Henry Wilson henryw@wqcpa.com Finance Committee
Joe Pinto jpinto2054@gmail.com Building Committee
Jack McGovern baronfi@comcast.net Stewardship
Kurt Herbst herbstk@aol.com Christian Formation/Evangelization
Bob Poyer poyerrk@musc.edu Hospitality/Community Building
Lindsay Blackburn lindsey.w.blackburn@gmail.com School - HSA
Beth Knowles

kiabill@aol.com

Outreach and Ministries
Lori Roberson blesssac@bellsouth.net Communication/Secretary
Kathy Murphy kmurphy@scbss.org Blessed Sacrament Catholic School
Jerry White jwhite@catholic-doc.org Member
Carrie Mummert cmummert@catholic-doc.org Member

 

 

Pastoral Council Minutes